devkmfk.blogg.se

Studio movie grill ticket prices
Studio movie grill ticket prices








studio movie grill ticket prices

The lowest-paying job at Studio Movie Grill is a Restaurant Manager with a salary of $57,760 per year. The highest-paying job at Studio Movie Grill is a General Manager with a salary of $90,193 per year. Studio Movie Grill employees rate the overall compensation and benefits package 3/5 stars. The average Studio Movie Grill hourly pay ranges from approximately $14 per hour for a Server/Waiter to $23 per hour for a Food Server. The average Studio Movie Grill salary ranges from approximately $57,760 per year for a Restaurant Manager to $90,193 per year for a General Manager. Overall just don’t apply.MADEA FAMILY FUNERAL (2019) Interview with Tyler Perry This work place is the literal definition of a corporation taking advantage of their workers. They never listened so after that I quit. I talked to the managers and they said they wouldn’t schedule me for later. They also made me close the theaters when I was 16 and legally I had to be home by 11 due to curfew. $8.25 isn’t enough for someone who was trying to save for the future. I had sibling who worked here also and they were taken advantage of just like me.

studio movie grill ticket prices

(even though that is illegal.) and most of the time I was dreading going to work. A lot of the employees were rude and the managers were clueless. They never trained you well enough so half of the time I didn’t know what was going on. And the amount of rude customers I’d have to deal with was plenty. There were many problems they wouldn’t fix. The kitchen safety was questionable, and the equipment was gross and dirty. They never listened to your schedule and didn’t care if you were sick. They trained you once and expected you to start selling tickets. Honestly this job was so bad I only lasted a few months.










Studio movie grill ticket prices