devkmfk.blogg.se

2pac me against the world album cover hd
2pac me against the world album cover hd







2pac me against the world album cover hd

He would later blame the shooting on former associate and fellow rapper The Notorious B.I.G.

2pac me against the world album cover hd

In 1994 the rapper was robbed and shot five times in the Quad Recording Studios building in Manhattan following that shooting, Shakur checked himself out of hospital against his doctor’s orders three hours after surgery. Tragically, he was also involved in a wrongful death suit when a 6 year old child was killed when a member of his entourage attempted to pick up a pistol registered to Shakur and accidentally discharged the weapon. He had been embroiled in legal issues for years, having previously been imprisoned for assault, and investigated in connection with a non-fatal shooting involving off-duty police officers.

2pac me against the world album cover hd

At the age of 22, Tupac Shakur was caught in a maelstrom.









2pac me against the world album cover hd